Wednesday, November 23, 2011

PRESS RELEASE: 20th Annual Winter Show at Furchgott Sourdiffe Gallery in Shelbune

20th Annual Winter Show:
A group show featuring
Elizabeth Nelson
and Miriam Adams, Elizabeth Allen, Matt Brown, Betsey Garand, Kate Hartley, Karen Henderson, John Hoag, David Maille, Janet McKenzie, Lynn Rupe, Dianne Schullenberger, Adelaide Murphy Tyrol and more

December 2, 2011 - January 21, 2012

Please join us for an opening reception on Friday, December 2, 5:30 - 7:30
during the annual Shelburne Holiday Stroll

Hours: Tuesday - Friday, 9:30 - 5:30, Saturday 10:00 - 5:00

Image: Ice Curl by Elizabeth Nelson, acrylic, 40" x 30"